Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2018

Steve just cleaned the carpets in the rental house I just vacated. He is fantastic the carpets look incredible and smelled so fresh. I would highly recommend Steve for your carpet needs and he keeps you informed on times and prices and answers your calls immediately. Very polite and excellent customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2018

We have used AbraCadabra for about a year and a half (every six months or so), and love the work Steve does. We steam-cleaned our carpets for several years before trying Chem-dry, and there's a visible difference between the two services. The stains stay gone, carpets dry quickly, and the carpets stay in good condition after the service is done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2018

Absolutely recommend Abracadabra Chem Dry to anyone who is looking for carpet care! The owner definitely knows how to take care of his customers and works really hard for amazing results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2018

Did a great job with our carpets. Will definitely use them in the future

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

I am so pleased with our carpet cleaning service! Steve came out exactly when he said he would be here, looked over our issues and was very upfront when he said some red furniture stains we had probably wouldnt come out. When I got home, I looked and you can only tell that stain is there if you look really close!! I am ecstatic! Everything else looks amazing too!! Great service and great price!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2018

Steve came in and did a fantastic job on my 2 bedrooms and area rug. I had a couple pet stains and kid stains that we made go away almost completely. Was friendly and courteous and his rates were very good. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for their carpets done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2018

I would to recommend Abracadabra Chem-Dry. Steve did my moms carpet today. Was so nice explained everything. Great price and on time. Took his time. I'm still amazed at the results. Her carpet was 9 yrs old and at the most I expected was that they were clean. After Steve was finished the carpet look almost new. I'm a customer for life. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2018

Steve from Aabracadabra Chem-Dry ROCKS! He was very informative and did an amazing job on our carpet and chair. My husband and I highly recommend him and will be using him in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2018

Unbelievable results! Steve was amazing, thorough and professional. WILL use again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

Carpet had some bad stains from work crew on bathroom remodel. They all came up. The smell and brightness are incredible. HIghly recommend

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE