Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2018

We had a major water problem tonite 1-13-2018 at about 7pm. Steve was awesome and came out on a minute notice and gave us an awesome price. He was very kind and did a wonderful job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2018

This evening I called Steve because we had a washer brake. He left after he finished dinner with his family after hours, on a Saturday evening, showed up to our location in less than 30 minutes and still had very affordable prices. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2018

I called Steve this evening needing help because a washer broke and filled the downstairs. Steve left and made it to my family’s house in less than 30 minutes. He runs a great business, very personable, and has great affordable prices. You can’t go wrong with him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2018

After finding my washer had overfilled and flooded the floor and realized I will need help, we gave Steve a call and asked him for help. He explained that he wasn't a flood remediation company but would be happy to come and help out. He showed up in less than 30 minutes and went right to work. He extracted water until the carpet was just damp and then proceeded to polish buff and finish the carpet off. Looks Great! I would highly recommend Steve and his carpet care abilities, and will be using his services again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2018

Steve did a fantastic job. Our carpets look awesome and he explained everything he was doing. Very nice and reasonably priced.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2018

I don't even know where to start...Steve goes above and BEYOND with not only the quality of his service, but with his genuine care and continual follow up. Our story is long, sad, and frustrating. As new tenants to the North End Tacoma neighborhood, with two elementary aged kiddos and a baby on the way, we were smacked in the face with a terrible experience with the property we leased the day we moved in. The property was not only filthy, but the carpets were soaked with obscene amount of cat urine (there was some dog too). Our oldest daughter is allergic and asthmatic. I am pregnant. It was terrible. The carpet, the padding, the subfloor...it all needs to go. The landlord refused to replace the carpet, and insisted Chem Dry could fix it. After his "carpet cleaning guy" cancelled last minute, I called up Steve. Bawling. Steve talked me through it, said he would be happy to come first thing the next morning. He was right on time, and extremely professional. His honest opinion was that the carpet needed to go. He vocalized that he could not guarantee that his service would remedy the problem. So, we had him talk with the landlord. The landlord still insisted on having the carpets cleaned, even against Steve's advice. So, Steve went to town, doing everything he could to help the situation. Unfortunately, as we all knew, the carpets still smell, and we are now breaking our lease and trying to find somewhere else to move. Steve has called me multiple times since he cleaned, seeing how things are going, checking in with our family. He is upset for us. He genuinely cares. I have never met a business owner as committed to genuinely helping his customers as much as Steve does. I will absolutely use him for any carpet or upholstery cleaning needs in the future, and will always recommend his service to anyone who is in the market as well. Hands Down. Don't go with anyone else!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2018

Second time i have use this company and Steve, 100% will recommend to my clients, as a Real Estate Broker i come in contact with loads of clients and Steve is certainly on my preferred Vendors List

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2018

Great service! I definitely recommend. Steve is honest and upfront with everything. Very polite and answers all questions. He arrived on time, and finished in the quoted time. Better yet, the carpet looked amazing. Don't mess with steamers, this product dries in about two hours and it's ready for traffic.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2018

Great guy! Very thorough!!! Highly recommend!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2018

Great Service! Carpets look like brand new! Professional services at an affordable price!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE