Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

Our carpet is old and was so badly stained we were afraid it was beyond repair. We asked Steve, the owner, to look at it. His pricing was reasonable, he was very thorough in cleaning, and our carpet really looks good now. He will be our forever carpet cleaner from now on. Thank you, Steve, for making the carpet look years newer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2017

Wouldn't get my carpets cleaned by anybody else. Two years in a row my carpets were a nightmare and they turned out brand new. I'll be calling him again next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2017

We just had this company clean our carpets and stairs and they turned out beautifully. Thanks so much Steven!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2017

My carpets look great!!! Thank you so much

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2017

The best my carpets ever looked since they were new. Very professional and gave us a great price for the amount of work he did. Thank you again and see you soon for a return visit.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2017

2nd time I've used for my spa. Great customer service, prices and quality. Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2017

Steve is great, we have return because he does such a great job. He shows up when he says he will. His prices a fair. He is very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

Steve with Abbracadabra is awesome! Great Service for great price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2018

Steve came and cleaned our carpets today and I couldn't be happier! 4 years of wear on a cream colored carpet from 3 kids, 3 dogs (one from puppy age)... My carpet looks brand new! And the house smells so clean on top of it. I wholeheartedly recommend him for your carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE