Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2019

The best! My carpets look brand new. Steve is amazing!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2019

Steve did a great job for a reasonable price. Upfront pricing, quality work, and no gimmicks. Definitely recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

I honestly had lost hope that my carpets were ever going to be able to be cleaned and look even remotely decent because of the condition they were in, that is NOT a exaggeration at all!!!!! They honestly looked like they needed to be torn out!!!!! But to my amazement Steve not only cleaned them they literally look NEW!!!!! I have told everyone I know about them!!! I can't believe they came out that good I still can't believe it lol! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM😀😀😀😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2017

From start to finish, the process & interactions were amazing!! My carpets look like new & you could never tell i have two puppies around😉 I have found my carpet cleaners for life & recommend Aabracadabra Chem-Dry to everyone!! Clean carpets are so refreshing to come home to, THANK YOU for that blessing!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2017

I've tried several carpet cleaning companies over the last several years and these folks are far and away the best. Steve was our guy and he was timely, professional, competitive, organized, and he made our carpets look great. The entire experience was five stars. Definitely give this company a try. You won't regret it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

Our carpet is old and was so badly stained we were afraid it was beyond repair. We asked Steve, the owner, to look at it. His pricing was reasonable, he was very thorough in cleaning, and our carpet really looks good now. He will be our forever carpet cleaner from now on. Thank you, Steve, for making the carpet look years newer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2017

Wouldn't get my carpets cleaned by anybody else. Two years in a row my carpets were a nightmare and they turned out brand new. I'll be calling him again next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2017

We just had this company clean our carpets and stairs and they turned out beautifully. Thanks so much Steven!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2017

My carpets look great!!! Thank you so much

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE