Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2019

Omg, I cant say enough awesome things about Steve. Completely upfront, professional and friendly. Reviews say it all. 5 star all the way!!!!! Carpets smell and look amazing. Super happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

We had Steve come out to our new house to clean carpets and he was so friendly and did an amazing job. He was able to come out quickly also. I will definitely be using Aabracadabra again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2019

Steve done us a great job on our carpets, the price was good, professional, clean, honest, and didn’t waste any time. I will definitely use him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2019

Steve did an amazing job on my carpet!!! I was contemplating replacing my entire second floor’s carpet due to the pet odor from the previous owner’s dog and sticky residue left from a poor carpet cleaning job. It’s definitely true when they say you get what you pay for, this service if 100% worth it!!! Carpet looks, feels, and smells new. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

We will definitely be keeping up with Aabracadabra Chem-Dry, Steve was straight forward with costs, not pushy, even helped me move furniture. The carpets look brand new, quick easy process....really everything you need and want in your carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2019

We will be definitely using abracadabra again in the future. Steve was wonderful we had a dog that we unfortunately had to put down and Steve came in and got out all of the spots where he had been sick and removed all of the smell as well we also got our carpet sanitized for a home clean. Great company. Thank you again Steve. Carpet never looked better.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2019

Steve was very personable and extremely thorough in cleaning our carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2019

Steve was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! Reasonable prices, punctual and efficient! My carpet looks so good I didn't want to walk on it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

Very highly recommended. Very professional. Reasonably priced. Steve was able to restore our 10x7 shaggy area rug to brand new within 45 mins.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2019

Steve did an amazing job on our carpets. We thought we were in need of replacement but he has made them look like new. If you were looking into cleaning your carpets you NEED to call this guy. Seriously ......call him.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE