Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2019

Steve was very personable and extremely thorough in cleaning our carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2019

Steve was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! Reasonable prices, punctual and efficient! My carpet looks so good I didn't want to walk on it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

Very highly recommended. Very professional. Reasonably priced. Steve was able to restore our 10x7 shaggy area rug to brand new within 45 mins.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2019

Steve did an amazing job on our carpets. We thought we were in need of replacement but he has made them look like new. If you were looking into cleaning your carpets you NEED to call this guy. Seriously ......call him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2019

They were able to do my job on short notice at a very reasonable price and my 17 year old carpets look AMAZING! I will definitely use them again for carpet and hopefully tile/grout in the future. 👍👍😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2019

The best! My carpets look brand new. Steve is amazing!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2019

Steve did a great job for a reasonable price. Upfront pricing, quality work, and no gimmicks. Definitely recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

I honestly had lost hope that my carpets were ever going to be able to be cleaned and look even remotely decent because of the condition they were in, that is NOT a exaggeration at all!!!!! They honestly looked like they needed to be torn out!!!!! But to my amazement Steve not only cleaned them they literally look NEW!!!!! I have told everyone I know about them!!! I can't believe they came out that good I still can't believe it lol! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM😀😀😀😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2017

From start to finish, the process & interactions were amazing!! My carpets look like new & you could never tell i have two puppies around😉 I have found my carpet cleaners for life & recommend Aabracadabra Chem-Dry to everyone!! Clean carpets are so refreshing to come home to, THANK YOU for that blessing!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE