Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pam Paulsen source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2020

Our experience with Steve and Josh was outstanding. Steve provided us excellent customer service! We were so pleased with the outcome of our carpet cleaning and will certainly refer our friends and family to Steve and Chem Dry! Thanks again for a job well done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Wisdahl source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

beth contreras source icon for review

Published Dec 29 2019

Our carpets always look like new after Steve has cleaned them. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia Perry source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2019

I have used this company for the 2nd time now and was very pleased with service. Professional, prompt and the carpets are beautiful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

judi cramer source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2019

Omg, I cant say enough awesome things about Steve. Completely upfront, professional and friendly. Reviews say it all. 5 star all the way!!!!! Carpets smell and look amazing. Super happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erin Neeley source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

We had Steve come out to our new house to clean carpets and he was so friendly and did an amazing job. He was able to come out quickly also. I will definitely be using Aabracadabra again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

EJ source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2019

Steve did an amazing job on my carpet!!! I was contemplating replacing my entire second floor’s carpet due to the pet odor from the previous owner’s dog and sticky residue left from a poor carpet cleaning job. It’s definitely true when they say you get what you pay for, this service if 100% worth it!!! Carpet looks, feels, and smells new. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Corey Bertsch source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2019

Steve done us a great job on our carpets, the price was good, professional, clean, honest, and didn’t waste any time. I will definitely use him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jordanne Lane source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

We will definitely be keeping up with Aabracadabra Chem-Dry, Steve was straight forward with costs, not pushy, even helped me move furniture. The carpets look brand new, quick easy process....really everything you need and want in your carpet cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE